Your Legal Resource

Buffy The Vampire Slayer

Buffy the Vampire Slayer Picture Galleries:

Buffyverse Wiki - Gallery

Buffy the Vampire Slayer (1997–2003)

Buffy The Vampire Slayer - Stock Photos and Images

Buffy's 25 Best Characters Ever


Buffy the Vampire Slayer (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists


1 C&C Music Factory* Featuring Q-Unique And Deborah Cooper– Keep It Comin' (Dance Till You Can't Dance No More!)

Backing Vocals – Duran Ramos, Michele Visage*, Q-Unique, Robert Clivillés

Edited By – Ricky Crespo, Robert Clivillés

Engineer [Recording And Mix] – Acar S. Key*

Guitar – Paul Pesco

Lead Vocals – Deborah Cooper, Q-Unique

Mastered By – Herb (The Pump) Powers*

Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – David Cole, Robert Clivillés

Programmed By – Alan Friedman

Written-By – A. Quiles*, D. Cole*, D. Ramos*, R. Clivillés*


2 Dream Warriors– Man Smart, Woman Smarter

Backing Vocals – Judy Mowatt, Marcia Griffiths

Bass – Robbie Shakespeare

Brass – Rass Brass

Co-producer [Associate] – Peter McCabe

Drums – Sly Dunbar

Engineer – Peter McCabe

Guitar – Lloyd "Gitsie" Willis*, Paul Pesco

Keyboards – Handel Tucker, Paul Pesco

Keyboards [Additional] – Steve Scherer

Mixed By – Peter McCabe, Ralph Sall

Producer – Ralph Sall

Saxophone – Dean Fraser

Trombone – Nambo Robinson*

Trumpet – Chico Chin*

Vocals – Dream Warriors

Written-By – K. Radio*


3 Matthew Sweet– Silent City

Bass – Sara Lee

Co-producer [Associate] – Peter McCabe

Drums, Percussion – Pat Mastelotto

Electric Guitar [Lead] – Robert Quine

Engineer – Peter McCabe

Mixed By – Peter McCabe, Ralph Sall

Piano – Ian McLagan

Producer – Matthew Sweet, Ralph Sall

Vocals, Electric Guitar [Rhythm], Acoustic Guitar [Rhythm] – Matthew Sweet

Written-By – M. Sweet*


4 Susanna Hoffs– We Close Our Eyes

Backing Vocals – Susanna Hoffs, Suzanne Rhatigan

Bass – Jack Daly*

Drums – Julius Klepacz

Engineer, Mixed By – Lloyd Puckitt

Guitar – Robert Quine, Rusty Anderson

Lead Vocals – Susanna Hoffs

Producer – Fred Maher

Written-By – D. Elfman*


5 Toad The Wet Sprocket– Little Heaven

Co-producer [Assistant] – Jeff Robinson

Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Gavin MacKillop

Written-By – D. Dinning*, G. Phillips*, R. Guss*, T. Nichols*


6 Divinyls– I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore

Arranged By – Charley Drayton, Mark McEntee, Ralph Sall

Backing Vocals – Alex Brown, Felix Cavaliere, Mark McEntee

Bass – Darryl Jones

Co-producer [Associate] – Peter McCabe

Drums – Charley Drayton

Engineer – Peter McCabe

Guitar – Mark McEntee

Mixed By – David Leonard

Organ [B-3] – Felix Cavaliere

Producer – Charley Drayton, Divinyls, Ralph Sall

Vocals – Christina Amphlett

Written-By – L. Burton*, P. Sawyer*


7 Ozzy Osbourne– Party With The Animals

Producer, Engineer – Duane Baron, John Purdell

Written-By – O. Osbourne*, R. Castillo*, Z. Wylde*


8 The Cult– Zap City

Producer – Steve Brown

Written-By – B. Duffy*, I. Astbury*


9 Mary's Danish– I Fought The Law

Bass – Wag*

Co-producer [Associate] – Peter McCabe

Drums – Chad Smith

Engineer – Peter McCabe

Guitar – David Archibold King*, Louis Gutierrez

Mixed By – Peter McCabe, Ralph Sall

Producer – Ralph Sall

Vocals – Gretchen Beiderbecke Seager*, Julie Ritter

Written-By – S. Curtis*


10 Rob Halford– Light Comes Out Of Black

Co-producer – Nick Terzo, Rob Halford

Engineer – Toby Wright

Mixed By – Paul Northfield

Written-By – R. Halford*


Image of Buffy The Vampire Slayer