Your Legal Resource

Tarot Of The Spirit

Designed to help the Tarot reader be spiritually enlightened, the Tarot of the Spirit has traditional major arcans, but the minor arcans have been renamed to match the elements - earth, wind, fire, water.

Illustrated with the tarot deck and painted by Joyce Eakins. Focused on the Cabalistic Tree of Life, this symbolism clearly explores the Lesser Arcans as a representation of the four components of life: spirit, emotion, intellect, and body; While revealing that the Major Arcanes are the keys to our patterns of emotional response to the symbolic universe in which we live. Includes seven monthly meditations, individual readings, and designs.

Creators: Joyce Eakins

Publisher: US Games 1992

Cards: 78

Major Arcana: 22

Minor Arcana: 56

Card Dimensions: 2.75 x 4.75 in.

Booklet included: Yes, 29 pages, 2.5 x 4.3 inches

Image of Tarot Of The Spirit