Your Legal Resource

Back In '72 By Bob Seger

Back in '72 is the 6th studio collection by American rock lyricist Bob Seger, released in 1973.

*All of Seger's albums through 1973 remain officially out of print.

Album song list:

01 Midnight Rider (Bob Seger)

02 So I Wrote You A Song (Bob Seger)

03 Stealer (Bob Seger)

04 Rosalie (Bob Seger)

05 Turn the Page (Bob Seger)

06 Back in '72 (Bob Seger)

07 Neon Sky (Bob Seger)

08 I've Been Working (Bob Seger)

09 I've Got Time (Bob Seger)

Image of Back In '72 By Bob Seger