RHINO Lawyers

RHINO Lawyers

Personal Injury Law, Criminal Defense Law, Traffic Ticketing Law

check mark Claimed

Thanks for giving us your feedback online.

3.4
Rated 3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5 stars (based on 41 reviews)
Excellent56%
Very good0%
Average5%
Poor2%
Terrible37%

Recent Reviews

Check out what our customers are saying about us.

Great law firm

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2024

You guys always go above and beyond every single time. Thank you!

Marrlon Green

Misleading

Rated 1 out of 5
April 9, 2024

After my initial phone call with this office, I was made to feel like I would walk away without having to pay for this ticket. There is a back story regarding this ticket that I won’t get into but, it was an unjust ticket for a person with a clean driving record. Not sure why a police officer can drive an unmarked car and intimidate the driver in front of them, at nighttime, in Palmetto.

Patty M

Garbage Lawyers

Rated 1 out of 5
April 6, 2024

Don’t fall for this scam.

Jaycee

Rip Off Lawyers more like it. CONSUMER BE AWARE

Rated 1 out of 5
April 6, 2024

Paid Rhino nearly $200 with their bogus guarantee they would get rid of a speeding ticket infraction, the points in my license and all costs.

Now I have to pay the court another $166

Double the original ticket all together.

FU

You Did Nothing

Rated 1 out of 5
March 27, 2024

1 star gets you this form. 5 star gets you to google. Tricky, but noted. Leaving my “REAL” review on Google.

Seth Meysenburg
Teresa Hodel
April 27, 2023
Best group of attorney's. Would recommend them hands down to anyone. Thank you some much Zack and team. Much love and forever loyal client.
Daniel Gorman
April 27, 2023
Rhino lawyers was very easy to deal with. Daughter got first speeding ticket. I contacted Rhino for assistance and they handled everything with ease and simplicity. I would highly recommend their services.
Tut El-Bey
April 27, 2023
Jenna got me 20K+ for my back injury. Fantastic attorney in their firm, for real. I appreciate her to the fullest & her encouraging guidance on keeping my composure with the medical treatment I was receiving regardless how I felt on days I didn't feel like going & to be patient on the matter. Now my bills that were behind are paid for & I'm happy now that the matter is settled thanks to Rhino Lawyers!
Angel Vega
April 17, 2023
Love the attorney kept me informed of my case and took care of me in every way appreciate you RINO LAW FIRM
Noah Laughlin
April 12, 2023
Can't thank them enough! Rhino Lawyers got me out of two traffic citations that would have ruined my clean record and insurance rates. They took care of it for me and I didn't have to do a single thing!
Justin Pullara
April 12, 2023
So I talked to gentleman on the phone who affirmed I would be kept in the loop throughout process to make sure we are on the same page. Emails were sent showing status updates. They will take liberties without contacting you and will make decisions without consult. Never was I contacted directly after payment. My points were removed after 6 months and ticket was still visible. After paying court cost I broke even. I could have achieved same results with 1 hr class online. When I asked if it was evidence or if the judge that was just not working with us, I was told “sir you should no better than that”. Very basic and nothing special.
John Ohle
April 3, 2023
the previous review was a mistake on my part. i didn't realize there was more information that was to be reviewed. after the situation was figured out, it was my fault and over reacted. nothing rhino did was wrong. they did what they were suppose to do. i just jumped the gun.
zeu
March 30, 2023
Rhino Lawyers are AMAZING!! I have their number saved with my contacts. If there's anything you may need or are just unsure about...give the RHINO Lawyers a call!!
Bethany Rodriguez
March 24, 2023
I needed a lawyer to help fight a ticket that my husband had got. These were the first people to pop up when I searched “traffic lawyer near me”. When I spoke with Zuleyka at the location, she was very quick to give me what I needed to know to hire them. She was very patient and friendly. Even one of the lawyers called me directly and he was very nice too. I feel like I got my moneys worth mainly because he didn’t have to attend court or take any classes. I would definitely use them again in the future if needed and I would recommend them as well.